directory

executive staff

Eileen Reilly

Executive Director

sean kearney

Director of Operations

skearney@maspethtownhall.org

bill dobranski

billyd526@aol.com

program supervisors

program directors

lorraine finocchiaro

PS 229 Program Director

(718) 446 - 2120 Ext. 1260

lfinocchiaro@maspethtownhall.org

Crystal Samuels

PS/IS 49 Program Director

(646) 477 - 7099

csamuels@maspethtownhall.org

seida muratovic

PS/IS 119 Program Director

(646) 499 - 0130

smuratovic@maspethtownhall.org

dominique Johnson

PS 58 Program Director

(646) 477 - 7888

djohnson@maspethtownhall.org

Michael Zevon

St. Sebastian Program Director

(646) 300 - 4315

mzevon@maspethtownhall.org

brian arnez

PS 143 Program Director

(347) 622 - 3962

barnez@maspethtownhall.org

katherina handrinos

IS 73 Program Director

(718) 683 - 2957

kathandrinos@maspethtownhall.org

Gabriela morales

PS 330 Program Director

(718) 683 - 2947

gmorales@maspethtownhall.org

arlene solares

PS 12 Program Director

(646) 300 - 4320

arlsolares@maspethtownhall.org

elizabeth simental

PS 110 Program Director

 (718)-744-7730

esimental@maspethtownhall.org

Elizabeth Mohabir

PS 290 Program Director

 (718)-744-7730

emohabir@maspethtownhall.org

Monica Yauri
Ps 28 Program Director
(718)-335-6049
myauri@maspethtownhall.org

Syeda Mehdi
PS 7 Program Director
(718) 335-6049 Ext:124
smehdi@maspethtownhall.org

program registration

carol fontanez / Lisa velez

After School Registration Coordinators

(718) 335 - 6049

billing@maspethtownhall.org