our sponsors

Maspeth Town Hall is grateful for all of the support we receive from our community!

queens delegation

nyc council members

Jimmy van Bramer

Robert Holden

Karen Koslowitz

queens borough president

Melinda Katz


Catherine & Doug Wigdor

Charles & Margaret Markey

Robert Aiello, Esq.

Maspeth Federal Savings

TD Bank

program sponsors

The Coltrinari Family

Craftsman Woodworkers, Ltd.

Dr. & Mrs. Daniel Caniano

corporate members

APEXX Omni-Graphics, Inc.

Barbara Pryor

Barbara & Thomas Raftery

Ciara & Kevin Nee

Frank's Deli

Grand Florist

Iavarone Bros. of Maspeth, Inc.

Julianna Weissner

Knockout Pest Control

Maspeth Press

The McGarvey DePuy Family

O'Kane Realty

Papavero Funeral Home

Ronald & Susan Fezzuoglio

Rosemary Kruh

patron members

Amparo Martinez

Catherine Franquinha

Claire Terranova - Gunther

Dr. & Mrs. Stephen Powers

Jennifer & Mark Lopez

Joelle & Richard Matuszewski

Joseph & Vanessa Papavero

Ken & Barbara Rudzewick

Marie - Louise Vazquez

Maureen Brennan

Mike & Lysbeth McNeill

Peter Wolyniec

Terry Paglia

support us

Are you an individual, family, or company that would like to support us? Become a member of Maspeth Town Hall

today and help make our community a better place!